Last Chemo

Well, here I am at chemo…the LAST chemo. Woo hoo! And, double good, it only took one stick to draw blood and one stick to put my IV in!

********************************
I’ve been busted.

Dr Birhiray has apparently been reading my blog. This just cracks me up. I’m amazed the man even has time. I’m not sure who he’s signing in as, because he defintely has not registered as himself…maybe it’s really him who has signed in under a bunch of different aliases trying to win the prize. (Maybe he thought it was one of those Lurcher dogs) However, he made sure I knew that he had read that I said I liked him because he laughs a lot.

Leave a Reply

